login

HOME OF THE MUSTANGS


NCHSAA 2AA Football Playoffs
3rd Round Game
 @ East Lincoln High School
Friday November 28 7:30PM
Gates will open at 5:45PM
$7.00 Per Ticket



 East Lincoln Mustangs
  


vs.

Lincolnton Wolves






Select the PDF link to read the daily announcement 


Tues. Nov.25, 2014.doc
Support Our School Fundraiser!

$30.00 for $30,000.00

Does your business want to help Sponsor ELHS? Business Form


ELHS Fundraiser 2014 (1).pdf


Harris Teeter's Together In Education program helps raise funds for our school. Link your VIC Card to the ELHS account by giving the ELHS code, 1343, to the cashier during your visit. Thanks for all your help supporting ELHS and our students!


Principal:  Samantha Campbell
Assistant Principal:  Keisha Pritchard
Assistant Principal: Marcus Funchess

East Lincoln High School
6471 Hwy. 73
Denver, NC 28037-9179
Phone:  (704) 736-1860
Fax:  (704) 483-6751

ELHS Student Handbook

ELHS Student Handbook 20143.pdf

Thursday, November 27
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Friday, November 28
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Mon, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 23
Mandatory Vacation
No School for Students or School Personnel (10 month employees)
Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 26
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Mon, Dec 29 - Wed, Dec 31
Mandatory Vacation
No School for Students or School Personnel (10 month employees)
Thursday, January 1
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Friday, January 2
Optional Workday
No School for Students
Monday, January 19
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel
Tuesday, January 20
Optional Workday
No School for Students
Wednesday, January 21
Mandatory Workday
No School for Students
Monday, January 26
Report Cards Sent Home

Wednesday, December 3
ELHS Wrestling @ Crest Tri with Clover 6:00
Saturday, December 6
ELHS Wrestling @ Patton - Big Cat Tournament - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 9
ELHS Wrestling - Crest and North Gaston Home 6:00
Saturday, December 13
ELHS Wrestling @ West Caldwell - Warrior Invitational 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 16
ELHS Wrestling - Burns and Berry Academy and Maiden @ Home - 6:00 P