login




Welcome Back Mustangs 

Success is Your Only Option!

Picture day is next Wednesday, September 17. Also include this is the LAST chance for seniors to have their pictures made and to see Mrs. Raeker if they have any questions.

ELHS PTSO Fundraiser

Where:  Zaxby's of Denver
Date:     09/23/2014
Time:     5:00-9:00

Zaxby's will donate 10% of their sales to ELHS PTSO.  Please come out to Zaxby's....eat a delicious dinner and help out our school


2014/15 Student Handbook can be found under the School Information
Links at the bottom of the page.

Daily Announcements


Select the PDF link to read the daily announcement 


Mon. Sept 22%2c 2014.doc
Support Our School Fundraiser!

$30.00 for $30,000.00

Does your business want to help Sponsor ELHS? Business Form


ELHS Fundraiser 2014 (1).pdf


Harris Teeter's Together In Education program helps raise funds for our school. Link your VIC Card to the ELHS account by giving the ELHS code, 1343, to the cashier during your visit. Thanks for all your help supporting ELHS and our students!


Principal:  Samantha Campbell
Assistant Principal:  Keisha Pritchard
Assistant Principal: Marcus Funchess

East Lincoln High School
6471 Hwy. 73
Denver, NC 28037-9179
Phone:  (704) 736-1860
Fax:  (704) 483-6751

ELHS Student Handbook

ELHS Student Handbook 20143.pdf

Wednesday, September 24
Cross Country SD7 all team meet Sally's Y Home Meet
Saturday, September 27
Cross Country Be the Match Foundation 5k Jetton Park 8am
Wednesday, October 1
Cross Country SD7 Meet (all teams) Murrays MIll 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 8
Cross Country United Way Invitational South Side Park Newton 3pm
Saturday, October 11
Cross Country North Carolina Elite Inv. Redmond Park, Kernersville 9am
Tuesday, October 14
Cross Country SD7 Conference Meet South Side Park Newton 4:30pm
Cross Country SD7 Conference Meet South Side Park Newton 4:30pm
Saturday, October 25
Cross Country Regional Championship Freedom High, Morganton 9am
Cross Country Regional Championship Freedom High, Morganton 9am
Monday, October 27
Mandatory Workday
No School for Students
Saturday, November 1
Cross Country State Championship Redmond Park 2A boys 10:30am & girls 11:30 am
Cross Country State Championship Redmond Park 2A boys 10:30am & girls 11:30 am
Monday, November 3
Report Cards Sent Home
Tuesday, November 11
Holiday
No School for Students or School Personnel

Tuesday, September 23
ELHS Volleyball @ Maiden
JV 4:30pm
Varsity Following
Women's Tennis at Maiden
Wednesday, September 24
ELHS Men's Soccer @ West Lincoln

JV 4:00 p.m.
Varsity 5:30 p.m.

Volleyball Practice (Varsity & JV)
JV Practice 3:30pm-5:30pm
Varsity Practice 4:30pm-6:30pm
Thursday, September 25
ELHS JV Football at Bandys
ELHS Men's Soccer @ East Rutherford

Varsity 5:30 p.m.

ELHS Volleyball @ West Lincoln
JV 4:30pm
Varsity Following
Women's Tennis at West Lincoln